Continue reading...

Dolce & Gabbana Alta Moda Show 2017 – Posted in: 2017, Dolce & Gabbana, Emma Miles, James Pecis

Designers Domenico Dolce & Stefano Gabbana Hair Stylist James Pecis Makeup Artist: Emma Miles Hair team Adlena Dignam Sarah Palmer Wilson Horwei Fok Kathryn Dartnell Cathy Ennis Rachel Bartlett Patrick Forini Sky Cripps-Jackson Meekyung Kim Shaun McIntosh Sabrina Lefebvre Michela Oliveri Delphine Bonnet Natsumi Ebiko Mikaela Knops Sharon Robinson Stefano Mazzoleni Issey Hyde Nicole Iroh Alex Jottini Waka Adachi Danilo Brandimarte Yoko Kurokawa Darren Agyei-dua Blake Henderson Georgia Ramman Franziska Presche Angela Hertel Romin Sartipi Vimal Chavda… Continue reading
Continue reading...

The EDIT X Porter Magazine Fall 2017 – Posted in: 2017, A/W 17, Celia Burton, Derek Martin, Helen Broadfoot, Jenni Draper, Kati Nescher, Naoki Komiya, Net-A-Porter, Porter Magazine, Set Designers, The Edit, Victor Demarchelier

PHOTOGRAPHER VICTOR DEMARCHELIER @victordemarchelier TALENT KATI NESCHER #katinescher @vivamodel #katinescher wearing  #fashion #prada #isabelmarant wearing #stellamccartney #hermes #driesvannoten #manoloblahnik #loropiana  #vetements #vanessaseward #IRO#fashion #katinescher STYLIST HELEN BROADFOOT @hels_broadfoot HAIR STYLIST NAOKI KOMIYA @naokikomiya HAIR ASSISTANT DARREN AGYEI DUA Darren Agyei-Dua (@darrenagyeidua MAKE UP ARTIST CELIA BURTON @celiaburtonmakeup MANICURIST JENNI DRAPER @jennidraper77 PROP STYLIST DEREK MARTIN @derekhardiemartin SET ASSISTANT MARIE STEWART SET ASSISTANT JAMES PHILIPS DEPUTY ART DIRECTOR JAY HESS PORTER FASHION ASSISTANT ELIZABETH REYNOLDS @elizabethrey_ THE EDIT FASHION ASSISTANT VICTORIA FAVOURITO Continue reading
Continue reading...

D&G HARRODS COLLECTION 2017***** November 3, 2017 – Posted in: 2017, A/W 18, Dolce & Gabbana, Emma Miles, James Pecis

Hair by @jamespecis  Make Up Artist:Emma Miles B/S Photography by @jessica_mahaffey  @dolcegabbana #dolcegabbana #dgloveslondon #DGHarrods Hair Team Adlena Dignam @adlena Sarah Palmer @sarahjopalmer Wilson Horwei Fok @wilsonhorweifok Kathryn Dartnell @kathryndartnell Victoria Hutchinson Gary Lees @ochayekinoo Rachel Bartlett 
Sky Cripps-Jackson @skycrippsjackson Meekyung Kim Shaun McIntosh  @tosh_ldnhair Sabrina Lefebvre @sablefebvre Michela Oliveri @michelahairstylist Delphine Bonnet@delphinebonnet Natsumi Ebiko @natsumiebiko Friederike Leubner @freddie.yeah Mikaela Knops @mikaela_knops Kerri Ewart @kerriewart Sharon Robinson @sharonrobinsonhair Issey Hyde @isseyhyde Nicole Iroh @hairbynicoleiroh 
Alex Jottini @alexjottini 
James Bickmore @jamesbickmore Isabell Flierbaum @isabellflierbaum Waka Adachi @wca13 Danilo Brandimarte @danilob.hair Yoko Kurokawa @_yk96 Darren Agyei-Dua @darrenagyeidua Blake Henderson @mblakeh Georgia Ramman @georamman Franziska Presche    @franziskapresche Toshinari Kokubun @toshinarikokubun Patrick Wilson @patrickwilson… Continue reading