Continue reading...

Topshop | Spring Summer 2018 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive LFW September 29, 2017 – Posted in: 2017, Beth Fenton, Duffy, Jenny Longworth, S/S 18, Topshop

darrenagyeidua Assisted  #hairstylist@duffy_duffy @topshop #lfw S/S18 Beth Fenton - Fashion Editor/Stylist Duffy - Hair Stylist Lynsey Alexander - Makeup Artist Jenny Longworth - Manicurist Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah aiden [next models] (@aidencurtiss) Aira Ferreira (@airafn_) Alana (@alannaarrington Amber Rose Witcomb (@amberwitcomb Arizona Muse (@arizona_muse Birgit Kos (@birgitkos cara taylor (@cara_taylorrr Charlee Fraser (@charleefraser Damaris Goddrie (@damarisgoddrie Danielle Lashley (@danilashley Dilone (@_dilone Elfie Reigate (@elfiereigate ELIZA CUMMINGS (@ladyelizacummings Felice Nova Noordhoff (@felicenova GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler Greta Varlese (@greta_varlese) Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin @hanajirickova  贺聪 (@heconghc… Continue reading