fbpx
Continue reading...

I See Everything @disordermag x Graduate Fashion Week 2018 June 7, 2018 – Posted in: 2010, 2018, Darren Agyei-Dua, Directors Creative, Disorder Online Magazine, Emma Woolrych, Graduate Fashion Week, Kamaanza Amihyia, Rebekah Roy, S/S 18

See Everything: @disordermag x Graduate Fashion Week Creative Director: Rebekah Roy (@fashionstylistlondon) #Photographer: Emma Woolrych (@emmawoolrych) #MUA :Kamanza Make Up (@kamanzamakeup) using #macmakeupDanessa Myricks, #LauraMercier #Hair Stylist: Darren Agyei-Dua (@darrenagyeidua) using #bumbleandbumble and Bumble. #Models: Anna Eberg (@anna_eberg) @firstlondon , Iliana Moroyoqui (@dinailiana) First Model Management #Stylist Assistants: Salsabila Aletha Sari (@sabilaletha), Maria Reiswich (@maria_reiswich), Alyona Gasimova (@alyona_gasimova), Jeera A bdullah (@jeeradoesfashion), Shirin Talwar (@shirintalwar14) Photographer's Assistant: Charlie Walker Coat, dress and shorts by Alexandra Terris - Southampton Solent University Sunglasses by Black London Shoes by Melissa Jumpsuit from Coral Williams… Continue reading
Continue reading...

Refinery29 High Res | Winter Beauty Shoot December 12, 2017 – Posted in: 2018, Alice Casely-Hayford, Anna Jay, Anne Sophie Costa, Beauty, Georgia Palmer, Luke & Nik, Refinery29

Photographed by Luke & Nik @lukeandnik Directed by Luke & Nik @lukeandnik (video) Makeup by Anne Sophie Costa @annesophiecosta Georgia Palmer @ Storm: @georgiapalmer @stormmodels Art Direction by Anna Jay @annarosejay Written by Alice Casely-Hayford @alcaselyhayford Hair by Darren Agyei-Dua @darrenagyeidua http://www.refinery29.uk/2017/12/183913/beauty-winter-ideas-anne-sophie-costa Continue reading
Continue reading...

Saperlipopette Magazine The editorial “One Minute to Midnight” by Anna Rosova October 19, 2017 – Posted in: 2017, Anna Rosova, Caterina Ospina Buitrago, Jade Farmiloe, Kali Shore, Models, Nickie Rhodes-Hill, Samantha Coles, Saperlipopette Magazine

saperlipopettemagazineThe editorial "One Minute to Midnight" by @anna.rosova is now up on the magazine ⭐ Model @kalishore from @selectmodelmgmt Styling @cateoniwiki Styling assistant @poppyuharris Make-up @samanthacolesart Hair / @darrenagyeidua Hair assistant @jadefarmiloemua Nails @nickierhodeshill #girlsonfilm #film #instax Continue reading
Continue reading...

FLUID Magazine. By DAVID PD HYDE 2017 October 17, 2017 – Posted in: 2017, David Pd Hyde, Fluid Online Magazine, Giulia Susan Koller, Samantha Coles

Photography and Film Directed by David PD Hyde / www.davidpdhyde.com / Instagram: @davidpdhyde  Fashion Stylist by Giulia Susan Koller / www.kollerpeacockcollective.com / Instagram: @giuliasusana / Makeup by Samantha Coles / samanthacoles.com.au / Instagram: @samanthacolesart / Hairstylist: Darren Agyei-Dua / darrenagyeidua.com / Instagram: @darrenagyeidua / Model 01 is Ruby signed at GTM Models / Instagram: @gmt  tmmodelsModel 03 is Niamh Gray singed at Storm Models / Instagram: @stormmodels Model 02 is Emily Lima singled at Storm Models / Instagram: @stormmodels A KALTBLUT exclusive womenswear editorial and… Continue reading